Organizing Committee



Conference Chair

Prof. Michele Della Ventura, Music Academy 'Studio Musica', Italy


Program Chairs

Prof. Manolis Vavalis, University of Thessaly, Greece
Prof. Demetrios Sampson, Curtin University, Australia


Technical Committee
Prof. Juryon Paik, Pyeongtaek University, South Korea
Prof. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia, India
Prof. D.Chimgee, National University of Mongolia, Mongolia
Prof. Mohammad A. Amasha, Damietta university, Egypt
Prof. Demetrios Sampson, Curtin University, Australia
Prof. Winifred Newman, Clemson University, USA
Prof. David Carabias Galindo, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
Prof. Ramlee Mustapha, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Sachin Kamble, A. C. Patil collge of Engineering, India
Assoc.Prof. Eunice B. Custodio, Bulacan State University, Philippines
Assoc.Prof. Hao Bin Yuan, Macao Polytechnic Institute, Macao
Assoc.Prof. Helga Dorner, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary
Assoc.Prof. Hsin-Ke Lu, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan
Assoc.Prof. I. Piniuta, Baranovichi State University, Republic of Belarus
Assoc.Prof. Jianhong Yang, Tianjin University, Renai College. China
Assoc.Prof. Matthew Montebello, University of Malta, Malta
Assoc. Prof. Mwaffaq (Mof) Otoom, Yarmouk University, Jordan
Assoc.Prof. Naser Zaeri, Arab Open University, Kuwait
Assoc.Prof. Nilam Choudhary, JECRC Foundation, India
Assoc.Prof. Noor Maizura Mohamad Noor, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Ophat Kaosaiyaporn, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Asst.Prof. Rabea Kurdi, Effat University, KSA
Asst. Prof. Wasant Atisabda, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Dr. Hacer Varol, Sam Houston State University, USA
Dr. Samuel Lukas, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Indonesia

Dr. Angie Parker, American College of Education, USA
Dr. Peter Holowka, University of Calgary, Canada
Dr. CHIUNHSIUN LIN, National Taipei University, Taiwan, China
Dr. Tinni Dutta, Department of Psychology, Asutosh College, India




Recruit Committee Members


Recruit Reviewers

The Committees of ICEIT 2019 invest great efforts in reviewing the papers submitted to the conference and organising the sessions to enable the participants to gain maximum benefit.

If you are interested in reviewing the papers, please send your latest CV to